Let’s give this a shot!

Hello all,

I am new to the blog world and thought it might be a great way to share my jewellery work, trials and tribulations with other like-minded souls.

I started crafting my own jewellery about a year ago and in my usual fashion, just dove in and started messing about with it instead of doing something sensible like taking a class or buying a book.  Recently I started working at a fantastic local beading supply shop, and under the guidance of the owners I have learned some wonderful techniques.

Below are some o

f my favourite works from my current inventory.

Hope you enjoy and I will be back soon with more!

Leave a Reply

