twice in a day?

I figured a quick recap of an excellent and productive day of beading and chain maille.  My friend Meghan came over this morning for tea, scones and beading.  We settled ourselves down at my kitchen table and pulled out our various projects over a pot of Timothy’s vanilla tea.

By lunch time I had completed the Chunks ‘n Chain necklace, continued work on the Chevron until I ran out of 4mm Rhodium jump rings, and made a cute little pair of 12-2 earrings. 

We capped it off with lunch and subway and I took a nice long walk home on a beautiful sunny winter’s day!

2 thoughts on “twice in a day?

Leave a Reply

