quiet, but not idle…

I know it has been a few days since I last posted, but this was not due to lack of anything being done.  What I have been busy with is preparing some new pieces for this coming week.  Now here is the exciting part!

This Wednesday and Friday I will be giving a chain maille flower demonstration at my work, McBead Creations in Ottawa Ontario!

You can check out the shop at www.mcbeadcreations.com and there will be demonstrations going on all week, www.mcbeadcreations.com/demo.php.

Here is a bit of what I have been working on!

Well, that’s it for today.  I am going to be busting my pliers to get that Chevron finished by this Wednesday. 

Oh, and I sold the pearl and crystal crochet necklace 🙂

Till next time!

8 thoughts on “quiet, but not idle…

Leave a Reply

