technical difficulties

Well this is odd.  I published the YES I CAN post about three times now and not only does it not seem to stay up, only half of it is in my drafts.  So hopefully it is there now and here is the rest.

This weekend!

I revisited my chain maille habit and created two sets, a byzantine in copper with dark green glass pearls as well as some 12-2 in silver and black nickel with some neat pearl like rectangular accents.  These I made on Sunday when my friend Meagan came over to bead for the morning.

green n copperbw

My Saturday project was to sort my embroidery floss.

embroider

2 thoughts on “technical difficulties

Leave a Reply

