Getting ready for my first craft show

On November 2nd I will be joining my friend Meghan at my very first craft show at All Saints High School in Kanata.  So I have been busy getting lots of fun things ready to bring.  The only other sales I have done have  been in my own house with varying success.  I am not really sure what sorts of things I should bring to the show so I have been making lots of different items.  Here are a few different examples.

Image

Image
Picture 011 Picture 016 Picture 018 Picture 021 Picture 025 Picture 028 Picture 032 Picture 035 Picture 038 Picture 040 Picture 043 Picture 045 Picture 048

 

 

3 thoughts on “Getting ready for my first craft show

Leave a Reply

